School Council

The School Council is the governing body of the school. It determines appropriate educational policies, within Department guidelines, which will ensure that the aims of the school are achieved.

Elections are held at the start of each year and nominations are called for to cover up to six parent representatives and up to 4 Department representatives. The Council can also co-opt two other members to  support the needs of the school.

Our School Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month during school terms at 7pm.


For further information about our School Council please feel free to contact any of our members:

President: Wilco Van Eck

Vice President: Andrew Whiting

Treasurer: Tabatha Robb

Parent representatives: Stacey Clark & Jay Bowman

Teacher representatives: Janine Murray & Sheryl Currie

Co-opted members: Hellen Hutton (Parent Club member) & Amanda Neave (Community member)